Ezekiel Allison
ABA Teacher Asst 10m Special Education
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: eallison1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4823

S A
Sabrina Avnor
Grade 3
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: savnor@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4812

L B
Liz Boles
Grade 1
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: eboles@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4845


Michael Boyce
ABA Teacher Asst 10m Special Education
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: mboyce@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4814

J B
Joseph Bradley
Orchestra
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: jbradley@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4603


Rachel Bretz
School Psychologist Special Education
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: rbretz1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4140

J B
Jesse Burkett
Elementary Assistant Principal
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: jburkett@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6803


Katie Campbell
Area Coordinator Special Education
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
K C
Katie Cochran
Grade 1
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: kcochran@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4805


Clarissa Crandall
Kindergarten
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: ccrandall@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4837


Catherine Dodge
ABA Teacher Asst 10m Special Education
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: cdodge@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4814


Tara Dugan
Teacher Special Education
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: tdugan@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4814


Carlie Duncan
Math Support Specialist
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: CDuncan@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-9981


Melissa Ellis
Principals Secretary
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: mellis@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6802


Abigail Fox
Teacher Special Education
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: afox1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4820


Erin Francis
Physical Education
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY

Liesl Fressola
Grade 4
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY

Melissa Fults
Art
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: mfults@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4815

L G
Liberty Garcia
Teacher Assistant Special Education
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: lgarcia@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4823


Jenny Gray
Librarian
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: jgray2@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6817


Laura Gullick
Adventure Club Facilitator
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: lgullick@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6846


Mary Hackworth
Occupational Therapist Special Education
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
E H
Erin Hamilton
Grade 5
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: ehamilton@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4816


Angela Hennessy
Teacher Special Education
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: ahennessy@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4823

L J
Lisa Jacob
Grade 2
SORRENTO SPRINGS ELEMENTARY
: ljacob@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4808

1 to 25 of 44 Staff Members
[1] 26 Next >>