Moyenda Anwisye
District Counselor
SOUTH MIDDLE
: manwisye@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-9073

R A
Robin Avery
Guidance
SOUTH MIDDLE
: ravery@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7218

G B
Grace Baker
English Language Arts
SOUTH MIDDLE
A B
Alex Barton
English Language Arts
SOUTH MIDDLE
: abarton@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-5253

D B
Dotty Baumann
Dietary Aide
SOUTH MIDDLE
: dbaumann@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7263


Kimberly Bay
Reading Specialist
SOUTH MIDDLE
: kbay@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7730

K B
Kelly Bettlach
Math
SOUTH MIDDLE

Trish Bishop
Custodian
SOUTH MIDDLE
: pbishop@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-5208

T B
Tina Blanton
Math
SOUTH MIDDLE
S B
Stephanie Bockhorst
Math
SOUTH MIDDLE
S B
Stephanie Breheny
Instructional Coach
SOUTH MIDDLE
C B
Clayton Brigance
School Psychologist Special Education
SOUTH MIDDLE
: cbrigance@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7247

H B
Heather Burkhart
Science
SOUTH MIDDLE
M B
Michelle Burkot
ESOL
SOUTH MIDDLE
T C
Tonya Callahan
Teacher Special Education
SOUTH MIDDLE
: tcallahan@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-5248


Melanie Carter
ABA Teacher Asst 10m Special Education
SOUTH MIDDLE
: mcarter@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7200

N C
Nedra Clark
Middle Sch Assistant Principal
SOUTH MIDDLE
: nclark1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7205

B C
Brian Coker
Technology Specialist 12m
SOUTH MIDDLE
P C
Peggy Craig
Orchestra
SOUTH MIDDLE
: pcraig@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-5147


Amy Cranmer
Teacher Assistant Special Education
SOUTH MIDDLE
: acranmer@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7200


Julie Dacus
School Secretary
SOUTH MIDDLE
: jdacus@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7215


Diana Dauscher
ABA Teacher Asst 10m Special Education
SOUTH MIDDLE
: ddauscher@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7200

R D
Rebecca David
English Language Arts
SOUTH MIDDLE
: rdavid@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7214

K D
Katie Declue
Math
SOUTH MIDDLE

Gloria Diggs
Social Worker
SOUTH MIDDLE
: gdiggs@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7217

1 to 25 of 92 Staff Members
[1] 26 51 76 Next >>