Matt Ahal
School Resource Officer
SOUTH HIGH
: mahal1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7335


Patrice Aitch
High School Principal
SOUTH HIGH
: paitch@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7701

C A
Christina Alexander
Math
SOUTH HIGH
R A
Rachel Allender
Math
SOUTH HIGH

Lucy Arbini
Orchestra
SOUTH HIGH
: larbini@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-9758

A A
Amy Armon
Guidance
SOUTH HIGH
: aarmon1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7779


Brandon Ashford
Science
SOUTH HIGH

Brandon Ashford
Science
SOUTH HIGH

Jillian Baldwin Kim
ESOL
SOUTH HIGH

John Barnabee
Soc Emotional Interventionist
SOUTH HIGH
J B
Julie Barnes
Mod/Class Lang Spanish
SOUTH HIGH

Russell Barton
Biology
SOUTH HIGH
: rbarton@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-5775

O B
Oksana Basyuk
Teacher Assistant Special Education
SOUTH HIGH
: obasyuk@parkwayschools.net

(314) 412-2702


Kimberly Bay
Reading Specialist
SOUTH HIGH
: kbay@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7730

C B
Carrie Bennett
English Language Arts
SOUTH HIGH
: cbennett1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-5715

J B
Jennifer Berger
Science
SOUTH HIGH
: jberger@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-5787

G B
Glen Blattman
Teacher Assistant Special Education
SOUTH HIGH
R B
Robert Bock
Business
SOUTH HIGH
: rbock@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-5768

S B
Stephanie Bodenhausen
School Secretary
SOUTH HIGH

Liz Boehne
Staff Secretary
SOUTH HIGH
: eboehne@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7739

J B
Jennifer Boston-Manning
Teacher Special Education
SOUTH HIGH
S B
Sarah Boyce
English Language Arts
SOUTH HIGH
: sboyce1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-5749

D B
Darcie Brady
Hs Care Coordinator
SOUTH HIGH
: dbrady@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7784

G B
Gavin Brady
English Language Arts
SOUTH HIGH
: gbrady@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-9788


Joann Brenner
Math
SOUTH HIGH
1 to 25 of 182 Staff Members
[1] 26 51 76 101 126 151 176 Next >>