D A
Debbie Aubuchon
Guidance
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: daubuchon@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6758

J A
Justin Augustin
Music Vocal
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY

Kayla Bachman
Adventure Club Facilitator
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: kbachman@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6777

K B
Kara Baum
Grade 1
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: kbaum@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4765

K B
Kathryn Bearman
Math Support Specialist
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: kbearman@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-5019

S B
Stacey Beauchamp
Grade 5
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
S B
Shaun Beffa
Kindergarten
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: sbeffa@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4754


Colton Boehm
Teacher Special Education
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: cboehm@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4767

C B
Carol Boriss
Reading Specialist
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: cboriss@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4785

S C
Stephanie Cacioppo
Grade 1
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
K C
Kim Callahan
Kindergarten
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: kcallahan@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4779

B C
Bonnie Chapman
Grade 4
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
C C
Cindy Christian
School Secretary Elem/Ecc
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY

Greg Cicotte
Elementary Principal
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: gcicotte1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6751

L C
Lisa Conway
Grade 5
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY

Shaquita Cooke
Staff Secretary
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: scooke@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6754

S D
Stefanie Davis
Grade 3
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY

Meghan Dow
Grade 2
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: mdow2@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4763

B E
Beth Edelmann
Grade 3
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: eedelmann@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4769

M E
Michelle Eufinger
Grade 1
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: meufinger@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4761


Alex Fincher
Grade 4
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: afincher1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4773


Josh Gannan
Physical Education
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
M G
Marla Gilliam
Social Worker
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: mgilliam@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7447

J H
Janna Hannon
Grade 2
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
K H
Kelly Hunn
Kindergarten
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: khunn@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4760

1 to 25 of 53 Staff Members
[1] 26 51 Next >>