D A
Debbie Aubuchon
Guidance
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: daubuchon@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6758

J A
Justin Augustin
Music Vocal
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY

Kayla Bachman
Adventure Club Facilitator
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: kbachman@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6777

K B
Kara Baum
Grade 1
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: kbaum@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4765

K B
Kathryn Bearman
Math Support Specialist
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: kbearman@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-5019

S B
Stacey Beauchamp
Grade 5
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY

Colton Boehm
Teacher Special Education
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: cboehm@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4767

A B
Alicia Bont
Orchestra
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: abont@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4784

C B
Carol Boriss
Reading Specialist
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: cboriss@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4785

S C
Stephanie Cacioppo
Grade 1
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
K C
Kim Callahan
Kindergarten
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: kcallahan@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4779

B C
Bonnie Chapman
Grade 4
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
C C
Cindy Christian
School Secretary Elem/Ecc
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY

Greg Cicotte
Elementary Principal
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: gcicotte1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6751

L C
Lisa Conway
Grade 5
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY

Shaquita Cooke
Staff Secretary
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: scooke@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6754

S D
Stefanie Davis
Grade 3
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: sdavis6@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4766

B E
Beth Edelmann
Grade 3
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: eedelmann@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4769

M E
Michelle Eufinger
Grade 1
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: meufinger@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4761

S E
Shaun Evans
Kindergarten
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: sevans3@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4754


Esmeralda Felix
Social Worker
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: efelix1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7920


Alex Fincher
Grade 2
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: afincher1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4768


Josh Gannan
Physical Education
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
M G
Marla Gilliam
Social Worker
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: mgilliam@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7447

J H
Janna Hannon
Grade 2
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
1 to 25 of 51 Staff Members
[1] 26 Next >>