April Altmayer
Grade 2
ROSS ELEMENTARY

Michelle Andrews
Grade 1
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: mandrews@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4721


Sarah Aton-Wade
Guidance
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: satonwade@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6057


Lisa Bayer
Guidance
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: lbayer1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6708


Malissa Beecham Judge
Elementary Assistant Principal
ROSS ELEMENTARY

Abbie Bender
Kindergarten
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: abender2@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4724

Y B
Yvonne Bitticks
Principals Secretary
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: ybitticks@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6702

S B
Sharhondia Brasfield
Grade 3
ROSS ELEMENTARY

Mara Bunsick
Art
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: mbunsick@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4714


Kerrie Burgess
School Psychologist Special Education
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: kburgess2@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4243

D C
Diane Cannon
Reading Specialist
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: dcannon@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6069

Y C
Yoon Ciche
Grade 5
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: yciche1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4706


Clarissa Crandall
Kindergarten
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: ccrandall@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4725


Pete Cusumano
Custodian
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: pcusumano@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6721

D D
Danica Debord
Grade 1
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: ddebord@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4718


Jane Dunn
Grade 4
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: jdunn1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4726

C E
Carmen Eden
ESOL
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: ceden@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4704

R E
Rachel Edwards
Speech Examiner Special Education
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: redwards2@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-5336

L F
Lana Fite
Grade 2
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: lfite@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4717


Melina Freedman
Grade 1
ROSS ELEMENTARY
A F
Angela Frisella
Speech Examiner Special Education
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: afrisella@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4734


Tyra Hall
Librarian
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: thall2@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6718


Blake Hernton
Orchestra
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: bhernton@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6213


Marita Hollander
Kes Sub Teacher Long Term
ROSS ELEMENTARY
K H
Kim Howard
Reading Specialist
ROSS ELEMENTARY
: khoward@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4729

1 to 25 of 54 Staff Members
[1] 26 51 Next >>