Matt Ahal
School Resource Officer
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: mahal1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7335


Christine Aldrich
Reading Specialist
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: caldrich@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6300


Mary Amighetti
Grade 4
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
T A
Taran Anagnos
Speech Examiner Special Education
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: tanagnos@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4346


Laurie Baker
Teacher Assistant
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: lbaker@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6300


Elizabeth Benson
Grade 4
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: ebenson@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4310

R B
Robyn Birkenholz
Grade 3
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY

Robin Boice
Kindergarten
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: rboice@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4332


Elaine Breite
Teacher Special Education
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: ebreite@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4120


Joyce Bright
ESOL
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: jbright@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4331


Charles Brookman
Orchestra
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: cbrookman@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4302


Olivia Brym
ABA Teacher Asst 10m Special Education
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: obrym@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4814


Amanda Cain
Grade 2
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: acain@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4313


Laura Cleer
Teacher Special Education
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: lcleer@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4312


Kerri Clements
Teacher Special Education
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: kclements@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4335


Jamie Cohee
Grade 5
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: jcohee@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4315


Taryn Crowley
Guidance
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: tcrowley1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6313


Melinda Davis
Teacher Assistant
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: mdavis@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6300


Kathy Dobbs
Librarian
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: kdobbs@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6317


Wendy Finch
Grade 3
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
A F
Amy Fitter
Math Support Specialist
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: afitter@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-5019


Erin Francis
Physical Education
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY

Liesl Fressola
Grade 1
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY

Christine Garcia
Certified OT Assistant Special Education
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: cgarcia@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4597


Sheila Gardner
Grade 2
HANNA WOODS ELEMENTARY
: sgardner@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4348

1 to 25 of 58 Staff Members
[1] 26 51 Next >>