Maureen Angiocchi
English Language Arts
FERN RIDGE HIGH

Melissa Beasley
Swim School Supervisor
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: mbeasley1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6939


Russ Beckman
Social Studies
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: jbeckman2@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4910


Madelyn Bendet
Secretary 12m Part-Time
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: mbendet@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6930


Artondria Bentley
Area Coordinator Special Education
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: abentley@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7635


Thom Bick
Head Age Group Swim Coach
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: tbick@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6945


James Deluca
Missouri Options Teacher
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: jdeluca@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4924


Maggie Dressel
Teacher Assistant
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: mdressel@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6904

M E
Martha Ehrlich
Spark! Teach/Learn Prog Dirctr
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: mehrlich@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4440


Chris Etherington
Head Age Group Swim Coach
FERN RIDGE HIGH
D E
Denise Evans
Principals Secretary
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: devans2@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6902

B F
Brandon Franck
Spark! Engineering Prog Dir
FERN RIDGE HIGH

Pat Gaertner
Ael Office Employee Wf
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: pgaertner@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4948

M G
Marla Gilliam
Social Worker
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: mgilliam@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7447


Shelly Gonzalez
Guidance
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: sgonzalez@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6908


Mary Grott
Supervisor Ael
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: mgrott@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4943


Christina Hernandez
Ael Office Employee Wf
FERN RIDGE HIGH

Jeanne Holzer
Ael Office Employee Wf PT
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: jholzer@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4935

L J
Linda Jones
Math
FERN RIDGE HIGH
A K
Anne Kraus
Guidance
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: akraus1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6915


John McCabe
Coordinator Of Fern Ridge
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: jmccabe@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6901


Xanthe Meyer
Spark! Incubator Prog Directr
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: xmeyer@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-8125

B O
Becky Orth
Science
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: rorth@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4911


Michael Palmer
Spark! Tech Soloutions Prog Dr
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: mpalmer2@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-8129


Margaret Peters
Ael Office Employee Wf
FERN RIDGE HIGH
: mpeters@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4936

1 to 25 of 41 Staff Members
[1] 26 Next >>