Z B
Zach Berghoefer
Grade 4
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
J B
Julie Boatner
Librarian
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
R B
Robyn Bricker
Grade 1
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY

Nancy Bueltmann
Teacher Assistant
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
K B
Katie Bult
Grade 2
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
: kbult@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4184

N B
Nathan Burch
Elementary Principal
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
: nburch@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6151


Patty Byrd
Teacher Assistant PT
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
: pbyrd@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6177


Jaimee Chapman
Teacher Special Education
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
: jchapman2@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4171

K C
Kimberly Cisel
Grade 5
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
: kcisel1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4176


Susan Cobb
Occupational Therapist Special Education
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
: scobb@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4158

M C
Matt Conley
Physical Education
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
: mconley1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4157

F D
Frank Darr
Art
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
: fdarr@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4262

L D
Lynn Ann Deguire
Nurse
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
: ldeguire@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6160

J D
Joanna Delong
Guidance
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
: jdelong@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6159

D D
Denise Dillon
Grade 3
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
: ddillon@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4154

L D
Libby Dodge
Grade 1
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
D D
Daisy Durham
Grade 3
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
: jdurham@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4197


Sylvia Efken
ABA Teacher Asst 10m Special Education
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
: sefken@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6163

C F
Carrie Finnestead
Art
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
M G
Megan Geraghty
Grade 1
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
: mgeraghty@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4189

S G
Shannan Griesman
Grade 4
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
D H
Danielle Hartman
Grade 5
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
: dhartman@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4177

T H
Taylor Hawkins
Music Vocal
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
: rhawkins1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4164


Taylor Hegger
Technology Specialist 12m
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
: jhegger@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6166

E H
Elizabeth Hernandez
Staff Secretary
CLAYMONT ELEMENTARY
1 to 25 of 60 Staff Members
[1] 26 51 Next >>