Erin Arledge
Instructional Coach
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
: earledge@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4135


Nikki Athanasiadis
Reading Specialist
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY

Kathryn Auclair-Glascock
ESOL
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
: kglascock@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4137

S B
Scharma Banks
Guidance
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
: sbanks@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6109

S B
Shelby Bolhafner
Speech Examiner Special Education
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY

Elaine Breite
Teacher Special Education
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
: ebreite@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4120


Rachel Bretz
School Psychologist Special Education
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
: rbretz1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4140


Marjorie Brigance
Grade 2
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
: mbrigance@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4115


Joyce Bright
ESOL
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
: jbright@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4331


Rebecca Carroll
Music Vocal
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
: rcarroll@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4118


Abby Chambliss
Kindergarten
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY

Connie Connelly
Nurse
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY

Emily Duggin
Occupational Therapist Special Education
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
: eduggin@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4129


Rachel Emanuel-Prude
ESOL
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
C E
Claudia Enberg
Reading Specialist
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
: cenberg@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4148


Renee Finke
Grade 3
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
: rfinke@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4132


Jon Fitzsimmons
Teacher Special Education
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY

Prevost Foushee
Adventure Club Facilitator
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
: pfoushee@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6129


Emily Gold
Gifted Education
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
: egold@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4110


Alicia Goyal
Grade 1
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
: agoyal@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4102


Tu Ho
Grade 3
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
: tho@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4138


Andy Hogan
Grade 4
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
: ahogan1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4131


Ashleigh Howren
Kindergarten
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
: ahowren@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4106


Jennifer Jacob
Speech Examiner Special Education
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
: jjacob1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4117


Alicia Kilpatrick
Grade 5
CARMAN TRAILS ELEMENTARY
1 to 25 of 57 Staff Members
[1] 26 51 Next >>