M A
Matt Ahal
School Resource Officer
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: mahal1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7335


Jill Anderson
Teacher Special Education
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY

Mary Bain
Dietary Aide PT
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: mbain@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6022


Leah Becker
Nurse Special Education
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: lbecker@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6034

T B
Tina Berg-Gardner
Librarian
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: tgardner@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6016


Sarah Bippen
Grade 2
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: sbippen1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4005

S B
Shelby Bolhafner
Speech Examiner Special Education
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
L B
Lisa Bosslet
Teacher Special Education
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: lbosslet@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4017

K C
Kelly Crupper
Guidance
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: kcrupper@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6008


Gloria Diggs
Social Worker
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: gdiggs@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-7217

L D
Laurie Dulle
Principals Secretary
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: ldulle@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6002

K D
Koehler Duvall
Kindergarten
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: kduvall@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4002


Natalie Ellis
Grade 4
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: nellis3@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4020

K F
Kari Frazier
Art
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: kfrazier@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4049

C G
Christine Gossett
Preschool Teacher
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: cgossett@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6023

A G
Amy Grey
Speech Examiner Special Education
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: agrey@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4039

S G
Stephanie Griffin
Custodian
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: sgriffin1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4022


Mary Hackworth
Occupational Therapist Special Education
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY

Kim Hahn
Grade 5
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: khahn@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4006

K H
Kim Harris
School Secretary Elem/Ecc
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: kharris@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6004

M H
Melissa Hellwig
Elementary Assistant Principal
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: mhellwig@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6003


Kelsey Jansson
Teacher Special Education
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: kjansson@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4017

A K
Amanda Kheyfets
Grade 1
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
D M
Diandra Maguire
Reading Specialist
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: dmaguire@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4030

M M
Meghan Meyer
Physical Education
BARRETTS ELEMENTARY
: mmeyer@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4026

1 to 25 of 54 Staff Members
[1] 26 51 Next >>