Principal  Patrice Aitch paitch AT
Administrators  Darryl Diggs ddiggs AT
  Jim Gerker jgerker AT
  Lori Maddox lmaddox AT
  Corey Sink rsink AT
  Michelle Thompson mthompson AT
  Eric Wilhelm ewilhelm AT
Academic Support Mary Gould mgould AT
  Jackie Hibbler jhibbler AT
  Cindy Horn chorn AT
  Susan Silver ssilver AT
Art  Carrie Finnestead cfinnestead AT
  David Jafari djafari AT
  Eric Ludlow eludlow AT
  Joan Marie jmarie AT
  Kathy McGinley kmcginley AT
  Nora Olive
Athletic Director  Jim Leible jleible AT
Athletic Trainer  Kyle Boyce kboyce AT
BLDG. MGR./A.V. BJ James bjames AT
Business  Amy Belding abelding
  Robert Bock rbock AT
  John Heath jheath AT
  Terri Heller theller AT
  Tom Howren thowren AT
  Xanthe Meyer xmeyer AT
  Greg Schuermeyer gschuermeyer AT
  Dana Shanfeld dshanfeld AT
College and Career Center  Ruth Gerike rgerike AT
CRS  Molly Cumiskey mcumiskey AT
  Kim Madden kmadden AT
  Nancy Zoghby nzoghby AT
Counseling  Marianna Justice mjustice AT
  Rob Lappin rlappin AT
  Stacy Morgan smorgan AT
  Donna Nokes dnokes AT
  Robin Seuc rseuc AT
  Stan Williams swilliams AT
Counseling Secretary Joy Steward jsteward AT
Drama/Speech  Jennifer Forrest-James jforrest-james AT
  Michael Hachmeister mhachmeister AT
English  Andria Benmuvhar abenmuvhar AT
  Tracy Bouslog tbouslog AT
  Sarah Boyce sboyce1 AT
  Gavin Brady gbrady AT
  Pat Conley pconley AT
  Nicole Daniels ndaniels AT
  Michelle Dempsey mdempsey AT
  Brigid Dolan bdolan AT
  Ted Faulhaber tfaulhaber AT
  Terri Fisher-Reed treed AT
  Melissa Gebhard mgebhard AT
  Lisa Giljum-Jansky ljansky AT
  Sandy Guymon sguymon AT
  Mike Hopkins mhopkins AT
  Jean Marie Nalbandian jmnalbandian AT
  Angie Pappas-Muyco emuyco AT
  Elizabeth Reed ereed2 AT
  Jon Saladino jsaladino AT
Matt Timmons mtimmons AT
  Melanie Whitely mwhitely AT
  Steve Wissinger swissinger AT
  Tiffany Young tyoung AT
FACS  Monica Dickens mdickens AT
  Sallie Pittman spittman AT
  Jessica Schulte jschulte1 AT
  Diana Stenger dstenger AT
  Evalyn Weatherford eweatherford AT
Food Service Lisa Hansch lhansch AT
Gifted  Debbie Beezley dbeezley AT
Health  Jane Griesenauer jgriesenauer AT
  Matt Roach mroach AT
ISS Coordinator  Omar Abdel-Hamid oabhamid AT
Library  Rebecca Neil rneil AT
  Katie Pendleton kpendleton AT
Library TA Beth Fillenwarth bfillenwarth AT
Mathematics Daniel Bredenkoetter dbredenkoetter AT
  JoAnn Brenner jbrenner AT
  Joanna Budd jbudd AT
  CG Coulson ccoulson AT
  Scott Degitz sdegitz AT
  Anne Erehart aerehart AT
  Ryan Evers revers AT
Susan Herrmann sherrmann1 AT
  Jennifer Holtmeyer jholtmeyer AT
  Elizabeth Hopkins ehopkins AT
  Allison John ajohn AT
  Jason Koehrer jkoehrer AT
  Mark Kozeny mkozeny AT
  Adam MacDowell amacdowell AT
  Staci Noyes snoyes AT
  Christina Robson crobson AT
  Debbie Veatch dveatch AT
  Melissa Watkins mwatkins AT
  Alex Wu awu AT
Modern & Classical Languages  Julie Barnes jmazdra AT
  Ben Flunker bflunker AT
  Veronique Lynch vlynch AT
  Yumiko Miyazaki ymiyazaki AT
  Martine Ovlia movlia AT
  Leslie Peterson lpeterson AT
  Lisa Portell lportell AT
  Jennifer Sommer jsommer AT
Jason Tiearney jtiearney AT
  Stephanie Vences svences AT
  Jeanette White jwhite AT
Music  Stephanie Allee sallee AT
  Chris Becker cbecker2 AT
  Marilyn Humiston mhumiston AT
  Lisa Kinworthy
  Jonathan Owen jowen AT
  Ed Simon esimon AT
Nurse  Laura Salivar lsalivar AT
Permanent Substitute  Grant Steward gsteward AT
  Debbie Stockhausen dstockhausen AT
Physical Education  Travis Blevins tblevins AT
  Jackie German jgerman AT
  Tony Griffith tgriffith AT
  Dave McFarland dmcfarland AT
  Adam Stahl astahl AT
Progress Monitoring Coach Darcie Brady dbrady AT
Reading and Writing Lab  Donna Conley dconley AT
Registrar Jana Revell jrevell AT
School Psychologist Erin Russ eruss AT
Science  Katarina Barnett kbarnett AT
Jennifer Berger jberger AT
  Tom Dailey tdailey AT
Laura Eckelkamp leckelkamp AT
Kathy Erhardt kerhardt AT
  Chloe Gallaher cgallaher AT
  Mike Herrmann mherrmann AT
  Brandon Jamieson bjamieson AT
  John Jauss jjauss AT
  Julie Jauss juliejauss AT
  Sharon Kang skang AT
  John Koski jkoski AT
  Mark Manders mmanders AT
Kyle McFarland kmcfarland1 AT
  Kim Mitaksov kmitaksov AT
  Tim Morrison tmorrison AT
  Suzanne Person sperson AT
  Dave Richardson drichardson AT
  Kathy Scheff kscheff AT
  Susan Scott sscott AT
  Todd Yeager tyeager AT
Secretaries  Liza Bangert lbangert AT
  Cindy Billings cbillings AT
  Stephanie Bodenhausen sbodenhausen AT
  Liz Boehne lboehne AT
  Amy Buehler abuehler AT
  Sue Cosentino scosentino AT
  Becky Ellrich bellrich AT
  Randa French rfrench AT
  Sam Geary sgeary AT
  Kim Harting kharting AT
  Cathy King cking AT
  Tracy Lehman tlehman AT
  Susan Losby slosby AT
  Melinda O'Shea moshea AT
  Jana Revell jrevell AT
  Kathy Ring kring AT
  Angie Sant asant AT
  Joy Steward jsteward AT
  Pam Stork pstork AT
  Cathi Tegels ctegels AT
  Sandee Werner swerner AT
Social Studies  Steve Ehrstein sehrstein AT
  Steffani Guzman sguzman AT
  Drew Jennings djennings AT
  Jim Lake jlake AT
  John Lindquist jlindquist AT
  Pat McPartland pmcpartland AT
  Elizabeth Morrison emorrison AT
  Jeremy Nichols jnichols AT
  Joe Rhodes jrhodes AT
  Amber Rice arice AT
  Joe Rosewell jrosewell AT
  Barb Ryan bryan AT
  Carrie Steele csteele AT
  Mitch Stevens mstevens AT
  Al Trost atrost AT
  Adam Weiss aweiss AT
  Thomas Williams twilliams AT
Social Worker  Nancy Fezzi nfezzi AT
Special ED Area Coordinator Michelle Thompson mthompson AT
Special ED Social Worker Ann Pelt apelt AT
Special Education T.A.'s Oksana Basyuk obasyuk AT
  Louise Brumley lbrumley AT
  Jaylene Cochrun jcochrun AT
  Makal Cross mcross AT
  Victor Fulgham vfulgham AT
  Karen Grayheck kgrayheck AT
  Diane Hadley dhadley AT
  Wendy Hopkins whopkins AT
  Lynn McCain lmccain AT
  Megan McMahon mmcMahon AT
  Hannah Montford hmontford AT
  Jacki Rodriquez jrodrguez AT
  Cindy Shoults cshoults AT
  Gale Sinden gsinden AT
  Kristi Stepp kstepp AT
  Abby Zuniga azuniga AT
Special School District  Tricia Bastean tbastean AT
  Jennifer Boston-Manning jmanning AT
  Emily Degenhardt edegenhardt AT
  Ryan Grice rgrice AT
  Vicky Hernandez vhernandez AT
  Jane Hughes jhughes AT
  Sally Iten-Gregg siten AT
  Debbie Jost djost AT
  Bob Klebolt bklebolt AT
  Kristen Kolker kkolker AT
  Emmy Kreinberg ekreinberg AT
  J.P. Kretschmer jkretschmer AT
  Lynn Laniewski llaniewski AT
  Kristin Lesinski klesinski AT
  Shannon Mitchell smitchell1 AT
  Danielle Morris dmorris AT
  Pauline Nichols pnichols AT
  Liz Rock lrock AT
  Mary Ann Sabados msabados AT
  Christie Summerville csummerville AT
  Linda Wexler lwexler AT
SRO  Evan Waters ewaters AT
Technolgy Specialist Amy Johnson ajohnson AT
Technology Education  Michael Noll mnoll AT
  Brian Oakley boakley AT