Guidance Webpage

Contact us

Freshman Counselor
Paul Arthur 415-7617 parthur@parkwayschools.net
Senior Counselor
Chandra Brown 415-7619 cbrown4@parkwayschools.net
Junior Counselor
Anne Kraus 415-7618 akraus1@parkwayshools.net
Sophomore Counselor
Jamesell Kee 415-7616 jkee@parkwayschools.net
College, Career and Transition  Counselor
Christy Wills 415-7621 cwills@parkwayschools.net
       
Social Worker Alyssa Herrera 415-7623 aherrera@parkwayschools.net
Guidance Secretary LaToya Barry 415-7615 lbarry@parkwayschools.net

     
College Secretary Tiana Jones  415-7681 tjones2@parkwayschools.net
Testing Coordinator Judy Babitz 415-7694 jbabitz@parkwayschools.net

     

 

[Back to Home Page]