Our website has moved. Please visit our new website at http://www.parkwayschools.net/


Parkway School Board President and Vice President Elected

        Jay Davis       Bruce Major
At the Parkway Board of Education meeting on April 22, 2009 two new officers were elected.  Jay Davis was chosen as president and Bruce Major was voted vice president.  Both will serve in these positions from April 2009 to April 2010.

Davis had been vice president since April 2008 and Major was elected to the board in April 2008.