Our website has moved. Please visit our new website at http://www.parkwayschools.net/


Ten Candidates File for Parkway Board of Education

Ten candidates have filed for three, three-year term director positions on the Parkway School District Board of Education. The election is Tuesday, April 8, 2008.

The candidates, in order of filing and as their names will appear on the ballot, are:

Dee Mogerman

Antonio (Tony) Perez
Melvin Klearman
Donald (Zina) Bolazina
Bruce W. Major
Daniel E. Regelean
K. Gregory Williams
Alan D. Heisel
Tom Welker 
Charles Jacob

The three current board of education members whose positions are open for election on April 8 are Dee Mogerman, Monty Montgomery and Kelley Garbero.

For more information on the candidates, visit the board of education page on the Parkway Web site at: http://www.pkwy.k12.mo.us/boe/candidates08/election08.cfm

A board candidate forum, sponsored and moderated by the League of Women Voters of St. Louis, will be held at 7 p.m. on Tuesday, March 25, 2008 at Parkway South Middle School, located at 760 Woods Mill Road, Manchester, MO 63011.


Candidate Biographies