Our website has moved. Please visit our new website at http://www.parkwayschools.net/


New Parkway board members and officers sworn in

On April 13, the Parkway Board of Education unanimously elected Directors Chris Jacob (left) and Beth Feldman (right) as president and vice president, respectively. Both Jacob and Feldman have been board members since 2008. Jacob replaces Bruce Major as board president.

At the same meeting, Jacob and board incumbents Bruce Major and Dee Mogerman were officially sworn in after being re-elected for three-year terms in the April 5, 2011 election.

For more information on the Parkway Board of Education, click here.