Our website has moved. Please visit our new website at http://www.parkwayschools.net/


Three Parkway Board Members elected

On Tuesday, April 5, Dee Mogerman, Bruce Major and Chris Jacob were re-elected to serve three-year terms as directors on the Parkway Board of Education. Mogerman has served on the board since June 2004 and Major and Jacob have been on the board since April 2008.

Elected members will be installed at the board's organizational meeting scheduled for 7 p.m. on Wednesday, April 13, at Parkway Central Middle School, 471 N. Woods Mill Road in Chesterfield. Officers for 2011 will also be elected at the organizational meeting. The regular board meeting will begin at 7:30 p.m.


Dee Mogerman Bruce Major Chris Jacob