Our website has moved. Please visit our new website at http://www.parkwayschools.net/


April 8 is Election Day

Ten candidates have filed for three, three-year term director positions on the Parkway School District Board of Education. The election will take place on Tuesday, April 8, 2008. Polls will be open from 6 a.m. to 7 p.m.

The candidates, in order of filing and as their names will appear on the ballot, are:

Dee Mogerman

Antonio (Tony) Perez
Melvin Klearman
Donald (Zina) Bolazina
Bruce W. Major
Daniel E. Regelean
K. Gregory Williams
Alan D. Heisel
Tom Welker 
Charles Jacob

Candidates' biographies and photos can be found at: http://www.pkwy.k12.mo.us/boe/candidates08/election08.cfm


Local Voter's Guides:

Suburban Journals: http://elections.stltoday.com/voter/stlouiscountysj.asp

WestNews Magazine: http://www.westnewsmagazine.com/election0308.html