Parkway e-News Story

Congratulations to Parkway All-State Music Students

Congratulations to the following Parkway music students for earning all-state music honors. The students have also been selected to perform during the All-State Music Festival Concert at the Missouri Music Educators Association Convention on January 25-27 in Osage Beach, Missouri. All-State Orchestra Raymond Chen, Lawrence Lin, Michael MacGregor, Connie Chen, Joy He, Max Geissler, Nicholas Rupel and Zachary Adams, Central High; Michelle Godbee, Albert Zheng, Monica Godbee and Ben Mogerman, North High; Rebecca Vieker and Robert Jackson, South High; Elliott Perko and Madison Pietrowski, West High. All-State Choir Melissa Alper, Central High; Trenton Hull, Lindsay Keller, and Vanessa Catalanotto, North High; Nehle Jungekrueger and Wendy Jennings, South High; and Jason Wong, Brian Gerike and Jared Nepute, West High. All-State Band Tianya Li, Hannah Lee, Andrew George and Max Holter, Central High; Chris Richmond, Chris Kepley and Ryan Meinkoth, South High; and Rowan Karvas, West High.