Parkway e-News Story

New Parkway Board Members and Officers Sworn in

On April 19, the Parkway Board of Education unanimously elected board directors Monty Montgomery and Dee Mogerman as president and vice president, respectively. Montgomery was first elected to the board in 2004. Dee Mogerman has also been a board member since 2004. At the same meeting, new board members Helen Casteel and Greg Powers were officially sworn in as directors. For more information on the Parkway Board of Education, go to http://www.pkwy.k12.mo.us/html/new_boe_members.html