Parkway e-News Story

District Teachers of the Year Selected

Congratulations to the 2011 Teachers of the Year (ToY): Russ Barton (left), North High science teacher, Parkway District and High School ToYJody Eisele, West Middle science teacher, Middle School ToY; and Debbie Schatteman, kindergarten teacher at River Bend, Elementary ToY!

Thank you to the Teacher of the Year selection committee members and each of the outstanding teachers nominated to represent the amazing teachers in Parkway! 

Teachers of the Year will be recognized on May 2 at the annual Appreciation Evening dinner.

Debbie Schatteman
Jody Eisele