Parkway e-News Story

National Blue Ribbon Schools

Last fall, Henry Elementary and Mason Ridge Elementary were named 2014 National Blue Ribbon Schools! Henry and Mason Ridge were among only eight schools in Missouri to earn the recognition.

McKelvey Elementary and West Middle were recently named 2015 Missouri Gold Star Schools, which means that both schools will be considered for the National Blue Ribbon Award, announced this fall, from the U.S. Department of Education.

Parkway currently has 15 National Blue Ribbon Schools.