Parkway e-News Story

New Board Officers

At its April 22 meeting, Beth Feldman and Kim Appelbaum took the oath of office for the Parkway Schools Board of Education. Feldman has served on the board since 2008 and Appelbaum was first elected to the school board in 2012.

Chris Jacob was elected board president and Dee Mogerman as vice president. This is the second time in the president role for Jacob.