Parkway e-News Story

2013 Pillars of Parkway Selected

Congratulations to the 11 individuals named below who have been selected as 2013 Pillars of Parkway! They will be honored at Appreciation Evening on Monday, April 22, along with retirees, service award honorees, Teachers of the Year and Albert award winners.  

Kathy Cain (left), Pierremont Elementary

Becky Cartmill (right), Pierremont Elementary School Nurse

Diane Wagner (left), Oak Brook Elementary Fourth-Grade Teacher

Jenn Christofferson (right), Oak Brook and Pierremont PTO President, Volunteer

Harmond Green, Wren Hollow Elementary Custodian


Stephanie Hornsby, West Area and West High Parent Volunteer and Testing Coordinator


Lou Jobst, West Middle and West High MOSAICS Academy Teacher


Leanne Pennington (left), Administration Building, Supervisor of Payroll

Peggy  Plesia, Henry Elementary Music Teacher


Deborah Poslosky (center), Mason Ridge Elementary Instructional Coach

Bill Senti, Craig Elementary Principal